Weingut Andreas Laible Am Bühl 6
77770 Durbach
eMail
Internet  
Tel.: 0781-41238
Fax: 0781-38339 
info@weingut-laible.de
www.weingut-laible.de
 
 
Weingut Lamm-Jung
Andreas Jung
Eberbacher Str. 50
65346 Eltville-Erbach
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06123-62148
Fax: 06123-61892
info@wein-rheingau.de
www.wein-rheingau.de
 
 
Landkreis Trier-Saarburg
Landrat Günther Schartz
Willy-Brand-Platz 1
54290 Trier
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 0651-715-0
Fax: 0651-715-200
kv@trier-saarburg.de
www.trier-saarburg.de
 
 
Weingut Hans Lang Rheinallee 6
65347 Eltville-Hattenheim
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06723-2475
Fax: 06723-7963
langwein@t-online.de
www.weingut-hans-lang.de
 
 
Weingut Lanius-Knab
Mainzer Str. 38
55430 Oberwesel
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06744-8104
Fax: 06744-1537
weingut.lanius.knab@t-online.de
www.lanius-knab.de
 
 
Weingut Paul Laqvai
Gundolf Laqvai
Gewerbepark-Wispertal 2
65391 Lorch
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06726-830838
Fax: 06726-830840
weingut.laquvai@t-online.de
www.weingut-laqvai.de
 
 
Weingut Laurentiushof
Karl Josef Milz
Moselstr. 7
54349 Trittenheim
eMail
Tel.: 06507-2300
Fax: 06507-5650
milz@milz-laurentiushof.com
 
 
Weingut Dr. Friedhelm Leimbrock Bergfried 2
54486 Mülheim
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06534-357
Fax: 06534-948727
ulrike.oeffling@t-online.de
www.dr-leimbrock.de
 
 
Weingut Josef Leitz
Johannes Leitz
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 5
65385 Rüdesheim
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06722-48711
Fax: 06722-47658
johannes.leitz@leitz-wein.de
www.leitz-wein.de
 
 
Weingut Lenhardt
Christa Lenhardt
Wiesenflurweg 4
54346 Mehring
eMail
Tel.: 06502-7298
Fax: 06502-7203
christa.lenhardt@web.de
 
 
Weingut Bertram Lidy 76833 Frankweiler 
Frankenburgstr. 6
eMail
Internet

Tel.: 06345-3472
Fax: 06345-5238 
weingut-lidy@t-online.de
www.lidy-weingut.de

 
 
Weingut Robert Linden Im Weingarten 1
54340 Köwerich
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06507-3696
Fax: 06507-802511
mail@weingut-linden.de
www.weingut-linden.de
 
 
Weingut Lindenhof
Eugen Spindler
Weinstr. 55
67147 Forst/Pfalz
eMail
Tel.: 06326-338
Fax: 06326-7556
lindenhofesp@hotmail.com
 
 
Weingut Loewen
Karl-Josef Loewen
Matthiasstr. 30
54340 Leiwen
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06507-3094
Fax: 06507-802332
mail@weingut-loewen.de
www.weingut-loewen.de
 
 
Weingut Theo Loosen Mittelstraße 12
56818 Klotten
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 02571-7501
Fax: 02671-4839
weingut-loosen@t-online.de
www.weingut-loosen.de
 
 
Weingut Lorenz Neustr. 6
54340 Detzem
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06507-3802
Fax: 06507-4830
info@lorenz-wein.com
www.lorenz-wein.com
 
 
Weingut Lucashof
Klaus Lucas
Wiesenweg 1a
67147 Forst
eMail
Internet
Tel.: 06326-336
Fax: 06326-5794
weingut@lucashof.de
www.lucashof.de